Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

parisien Coordination of blue, red and white colors is always classic and romantic. I also love to mix them with black. It can never go wrong with subtle polka dots and stripes. Of course the must-have item is definitely a beret or a straw hat. Short socks can also be a highlight. Note the ones in polka dots, they are always very chic.

dreamy wonderland

dreamy wonderland This style reminds me of Alice in the Wonderland. Love the floral headwear, colorful gems on retro pattern, black & white striped stocking, tutu dress, long pearl necklace, and bows in all shapes and colors.

lace

lace I’m a fan of lace, for some reasons I feel good about myself when I’m in something lace. But lace can be a disaster if paired with a complete look, meaning a black lace top with black pants and black boots that have lace trimmings. what do you think?

nerdy

nerdy The nerdy styling caught my eye while I was flipping through the magazine. I love the patterned dress, mid-length skirt, headwear, and short socks. For some reasons this nerdy look doesn’t look like a nerd to me. It creates vibes from 60s or 70s.

bows

bows Sometimes bows and ribbons can be too girly and childish but the black ones are always classic and my all time favourites.

floral headwear

floral headwear I’m having a hard time giving a name to this style scrap. It’s a mix of spring blossoms and furry fall. But I like it together because it shows some beautiful ways to wear head accessories, from flowers to fur.

